top of page

QVRR Scholarship

First awarded in 2014, the QVRR Scholarship seeks to award college-bound seniors who demonstrate a strong focus on community involvement, outstanding academic achievements, and positive extracurricular activities - in short, a true representative of the club's motto "Service Above Self".

Submissions for the 2024 application review will be accepted through April 1, 2024 and can be submitted by email or mail.

Congratulations to our 2023 Scholarship Recipients!

Aila Gutierrez

Brown University

Killingly High School

Emily St. Martin

Endicott College

Putnam High School

Guinevere Weiker

University of Kentucky

Putnam High School

Leila MacKinnon

George Washington University

Woodstock Academy

Shannon Cunniff

Regis College

Woodstock Academy

Previous Scholarship Recipients


From Killingly High School:

Keeley Cerbo

Brianna Comtois

Zane Cook

Duncan Driscoll

Owen Guillot

Erin Kieltyka

Mikayla Pasco

Kelsey Rioux

Haley Schnatter

Soudalath Souvanhnaphan

Alexander Stringer

Rebecca Teczar

Kayla Zmayefski

From Tourtellotte Memorial High School:

Samantha Anderson

Brayden Cutler

Alivia Dalpe

Michaela Godzik

Christina Kopacz

Haylee Olson

Maegan Roy

John Steglitz

Mary Steglitz

Dylan Vincent

From Putnam High School:

Dakota Anderson

Greyson Anderson

Elyse Bergeron

Reagan Boledovic

Amayah Chavez

Lynsay Dashnaw

Doria Daviau

Shannon Fagan

Jozzlyn Lewis

Chelsea Minaya-Torres

Garrett Robert

Lindsay Roberts

Adriana Santos Bravo

Abby St. Martin

Justin St. Martin

Makayla VanDam

From Marianapolis Preparatory School:

Emma Willard

From Woodstock Academy:

Alyssa Arends

Emily Becher

Morgan Bentley

Nathan Craig

Amanda Haines

Patrick Houlihan

Eden Law

Julia Roemer

Zachary Roethlein

Maria Scandalito

Clayton Singleton

Collin Singleton

Angelina Smith

From Plainfield High School:

Abigail Burdick

Alyssa Gervais


bottom of page